Ру O'z

Banking and Finance School of Management Development Institute of Singapore in Tashkent has been established in 2017. Currently, there are 7 full-time professors, and 12 part-time lecturers of MDIST working for the school. The School is managing 45 different modules during one academic year. School is supervising 5 main fields related to banking, finance and accounting and 4 specialities of two leading UK universities.

Nodira Rakhimkhodjaeva

Position: Head of Banking and Finance Leading Lecturer Affiliation: MDIS Tashkent School/Department: Banking and Finance Email: nrakhimkhodjaeva@mdis.uz

Dr. Dilmurod Bekbaev

Position: Senior Lecturer Affiliation: MDIS Tashkent School/Department: Banking and Finance Email: dbekbaev@mdis.uz

Mr. Shavkat Mamatov

Position: Senior Lecturer /Course Director Affiliation: MDIS Tashkent School/Department: Banking and Finance Email: shmamatov@mdis.uz

Mr. Shavkat Djuraev

Position: Senior Lecturer Affiliation: MDIS Tashkent School/Department: Banking and Finance Email: shdjuraev@mdis.uz

Shukhrat Asrarov

Position: Senior Lecturer Affiliation: MDIS Tashkent School/Department: Banking and Finance Email: shasrarov@mdis.uz

Dilafruz Kurbonova

Position: Senior Lecturer Affiliation: MDIS Tashkent School/Department: Banking and Finance Email: dkurbonova@mdis.uz

Mr. Faridun Odilov

Position: Part-time Lecturer Affiliation: MDIS Tashkent School/Department: Banking and Finance Email: fodilov@mdis.uz

Mr. Otabek Saatov

Position: Part-time Lecturer Affiliation: MDIS Tashkent School/Department: Banking and Finance Email: osaatov@mdis.uz

Mr. Akhliyor Ibragimov

Position: Coordinator of International Markets Operations/Financial Laboratory Affiliation: MDIS Tashkent School/Department: Banking and Finance Email: aibragimov@mdis.uz
Click on the button below to listen to the text Powered by GSpeech